The 2018 Legacy Council Rookies

This year's Rookie Co-Chairs, Emmy Clarke, Morgan Prasher, and Lovett Shaper, are excited to represent this group of UT Austin students who are passionate about finding curative treatment for the nuerodenerative diseases that affect too many. By recruting their peers to get involved, these young leaders will make big stides in "the biggest race in Texas."

Stay tuned for more information on their journey. To learn about how to join the Legacy Council Rookies, please email:

Hook 'Em!

See the 2017 Rookie members and earnings below. 

Orange Team


White Team


Rookies 2017